Company Directory

  NAME POSITION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
         
  Mike Tully President/Owner/Director 232 tully@imperialbuilders.com
  Mike Grandey Director/Advisor 221 mikegrandey@gmail.com
  Pete Fries Gen. Mgr./Director/Advisor 222 petef@imperialbuilders.com
  Tyson Ludwig Warehouse Manager/Director 227 tysonludwig1972@gmail.com
  Michele Ludwig Office Manager/Director 229 michelel@imperialbuilders.com
  John Stewart Sales & Purchasing Manager 223 johns@imperialbuilders.com
  Genghis Uyuk Comptroller 228 genghis.ibs@gmail.com
  Mark Stranger-Thorsen Production Manager 233  
  Craig Gambrell Irrigation Sales Manager 224 craigg@imperialbuilders.com
  Brian Ballard Counter Sales 225 brianb@imperialbuilders.com
  Michael Hagner Counter Sales 230 michaelh@imperialbuilders.com