Company Directory

  NAME POSITION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
         
  Mike Grandey President 221 mikegrandey@gmail.com
  Pete Fries Vice President/Gen. Mgr. 222 petef@imperialbuilders.com
  John Stewart Sales Manager 223 johns@imperialbuilders.com
  Mike Tully Operations Manager 232 tully@imperialbuilders.com
  Brian Ballard Counter Sales 225 brianb@imperialbuilders.com
  Tyson Ludwig Warehouse Manager 227  
  Mark Stranger-Thorsen Production Manager 233  
  Genghis Uyuk Comptroller 228 genghisu@imperialbuilders.com
  Michele Ludwig Office Manager 229 michelel@imperialbuilders.com
  Craig Gambrell Irrigation Sales Manager 224 craigg@imperialbuilders.com
  Michael Hagner Counter Sales 230 michaelh@imperialbuilders.com