Company Directory

NAME POSITION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Mike Grandey President 221 mikegrandey@gmail.com
Pete Fries Vice President/Gen. Mgr. 222 petef@imperialbuilders.com
John Stewart Sales Manager 223 johns@imperialbuilders.com
Tom Shepherd Sales 230 toms@imperialbuilders.com
Brian Ballard Counter Sales 225
brianb@imperialbuilders.com
Tyson Ludwig Warehouse Mgr. 227
Mark Stranger-Thorsen Production Mgr. 233
Genghis Uyuk Comptroller 228 genghisu@imperialbuilders.com
Michele Ludwig Sec/Office Mgr. 229 michelel@imperialbuilders.com
Craig Gambrell Irrigation Sales Manager 224 craigg@imperialbuilders.com
Ron Hurt Counter Sales/Delivery 226 ronh@imperialbuilders.com